Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, convenience, and statistics. You can change this setting at any time by clicking on “Change settings.” If you consent to this use of cookies, please click “Yes, I agree.”

Students

Lay the foundation of tomorrow

We're looking for people with passion and talent who operate off the beaten track. Find out more about your entry opportunities below.

Our programs for students

Want to shape the future with your ideas? At Bosch, you have the chance to gain deep insights into different working fields already during your studies. Join us for an internship or as a working student.

Working Students

Working Students

Autonomous driving, the Internet of Things, intelligent buildings — these are only a few topics of the future that Bosch is working on. As a working student, you can work directly with us on these topics — join a project and support it over the course of several important phases. You'll get on-the-job experience and become acquainted with your possible future field. And if you want to join Bosch at a later point in time, we will be sure to remember you.

Your advantages
You will work in an international environment. We adapt your working hours to your studies and/or free time.

Requirement: completion of 2 years of study towards a bachelor’s degree in a business or technical field

Duration: from 20 hours/week as agreed

Payment: yes

Time of entry: depending on the job on offer

Internships

Internships

Over 80 percent of our employees are proud to be a part of Bosch. Would you like to know why? Then take a look behind the scenes as an intern and find out for yourself. Your experience with Bosch will give you a valuable head start towards your future.

Your advantages
You get a behind-the-scenes look into the workings of a global player. You are directly involved with the team and can gather practical, degree-related experience.

Requirement: certificate of education institution

Duration: 3 to 6 months, depending on the type of internship and its requirements

Time of entry: depending on the job on offer

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie для повышения функциональности, удобства и ведения статистики. Вы можете изменить эти настройки в любое время, нажав на опцию «Изменить настройки». Если вы согласны с данными условиями использования файлов cookie, нажмите «Да, я согласен».

Студентам

Заложите фундамент завтрашнего дня

Мы ищем талантливых и увлеченных людей, которые задают новые направления, не боясь сойти с проторенной дорожки. Узнайте больше о возможностях стать сотрудником компании ниже.

Наши программы для студентов

Хотите строить ваше будущее с помощью своих идей? Вместе с Bosch у вас есть возможность получить глубокое понимание различных практических аспектов еще во время учебы. Получите опыт работы в нашей компании в рамках стажировки или практики

Стажировка

Работающие студенты

Автомобили с системой автоматического управления, Интернет вещей, умный дом — это всего лишь часть проектов будущего, над которыми работает Bosch. Как работающий студент вы можете принимать участие в этих проектах вместе с нами — участвуйте в проекте и поддержите его разработку в течение нескольких важных этапов. Вы получите практический опыт работы и познакомитесь со своим возможным будущим полем деятельности. И если вы захотите работать в Bosch в будущем, мы обязательно будем помнить о вас.

Ваши преимущества
Вы будете работать в международной среде. Мы адаптируем рабочее время к вашей учебе и (или) имеющемуся свободному времени.

Требование: не ранее 3го курса обучения по направлению бакалавра в технической или бизнес-сфере

Продолжительность: от 20 часов в неделю

Компенсации и льготы: да

Время начала: в зависимости от предлагаемой работы

Производственная практика

Производственная практика

Более 80 % наших сотрудников гордятся тем, что они являются частью Bosch. Хотели бы вы узнать, почему? Тогда загляните за кулисы, устроившись в нашу компанию в качестве стажера, и узнайте сами.

Ваши преимущества
Вы сможете на практике познакомиться с методами работы международной компании, принять непосредственное участие в работе команды профессионалов и получить практический опыт, связанный с вашим образованием.

Требование: направление из учебного заведения

Продолжительность: от 3 до 6 месяцев, в зависимости от типа и условий практики

Время начала: в зависимости от предлагаемой работы

Поделиться этим на: